Google Shopping Campaigns

We put your products in the right light and bring users into first contact with your product direct on the search results page.


Google Shopping Campaigns

We put your products in the right light and bring users into first contact with your product direct on the search results page.


Google Shopping Campaigns

We put your products in the right light and bring users into first contact with your product direct on the search results page.

What we do (in a nutshell)


With Google Shopping ads, users can find your products directly on the search results page. They can directly visit your product page and purchase the product. This makes the customer journey even shorter and you have a more direct contact with your customers. This is the best way to offer your products to interested customers.


We focus on constantly increasing the profitability of your campaigns. We use targeted tracking of conversions, product-specific offer adaptations and selected automation techniques to ensure sustainable success.

What we do (in a nutshell)


With Google Shopping ads, users can find your products directly on the search results page. They can directly visit your product page and purchase the product. This makes the customer journey even shorter and you have a more direct contact with your customers. This is the best way to offer your products to interested customers.


We focus on constantly increasing the profitability of your campaigns. We use targeted tracking of conversions, product-specific offer adaptations and selected automation techniques to ensure sustainable success.

Our Process


1

Analysis of Your Company

We will continue to study your company until we have understood it from all sides. We use this knowledge to optimize the campaigns as much as possible straight from the start.

2

Analysis of Your Shopping Feed

In order to be able to run Google Shopping ads, the products must first be entered into a shopping feed. This is the backbone of the campaign and the linchpin to optimize performance. We review your existing shopping feed or create a completely fresh, optimized feed.

3

Implementation of Google Analytics

In order to optimize the campaigns in the long run, it is absolutely essential for us that we know what the user does after the click. For this we rely on Google Analytics and start the campaign only after we have ensured that all information is collected and stored. This not only allows us to optimize the conversion rate, but also allows us to create advanced retargeting campaigns.

4

Conversion Tracking for Performance Measurement

Optimizing campaigns without measuring conversions is like driving a car in the dark without lights. Correct measurement of conversions is essential in order to maximize profit per marketing dollar invested. We professionally set up the conversion tracking and start the campaigns only after we have ensured that we collect all the information we need for further action.

5

Segmentation and Bidding

Unlike the search network, shopping campaigns do not work with keywords in order to play out the products. It is therefore extremely important to segment the products correctly and to equip them with individual bids. This allows us to keep control and insight into the activities of your product feed and to position more products that lead to higher profits.

6

Ongoing Optimization

Preparing and setting up campaigns are one thing, but continuous optimization is another. We make sure that the data we generate through your account is processed sustainably and can be used to increase profitability. This enables us to continuously optimize and extend our edge over your competitors.

Our Process


1

Analysis of Your Company

We will continue to study your company until we have understood it from all sides. We use this knowledge to optimize the campaigns as much as possible straight from the start.

2

Analysis of Your Shopping Feed

In order to be able to run Google Shopping ads, the products must first be entered into a shopping feed. This is the backbone of the campaign and the linchpin to optimize performance. We review your existing shopping feed or create a completely fresh, optimized feed.

3

Implementation of Google Analytics

In order to optimize the campaigns in the long run, it is absolutely essential for us that we know what the user does after the click. For this we rely on Google Analytics and start the campaign only after we have ensured that all information is collected and stored. This not only allows us to optimize the conversion rate, but also allows us to create advanced retargeting campaigns.

4

Conversion Tracking for Performance Measurement

Optimizing campaigns without measuring conversions is like driving a car in the dark without lights. Correct measurement of conversions is essential in order to maximize profit per marketing dollar invested. We professionally set up the conversion tracking and start the campaigns only after we have ensured that we collect all the information we need for further action.

5

Segmentation and Bidding

Unlike the search network, shopping campaigns do not work with keywords in order to play out the products. It is therefore extremely important to segment the products correctly and to equip them with individual bids. This allows us to keep control and insight into the activities of your product feed and to position more products that lead to higher profits.

6

Ongoing Optimization

Preparing and setting up campaigns are one thing, but continuous optimization is another. We make sure that the data we generate through your account is processed sustainably and can be used to increase profitability. This enables us to continuously optimize and extend our edge over your competitors.

Our Process


1

Analysis of Your Company

We will continue to study your company until we have understood it from all sides. We use this knowledge to optimize the campaigns as much as possible straight from the start.

2

Analysis of Your Shopping Feed

In order to be able to run Google Shopping ads, the products must first be entered into a shopping feed. This is the backbone of the campaign and the linchpin to optimize performance. We review your existing shopping feed or create a completely fresh, optimized feed.

3

Implementation of Google Analytics

In order to optimize the campaigns in the long run, it is absolutely essential for us that we know what the user does after the click. For this we rely on Google Analytics and start the campaign only after we have ensured that all information is collected and stored. This not only allows us to optimize the conversion rate, but also allows us to create advanced retargeting campaigns.

4

Conversion Tracking for Performance Measurement

Optimizing campaigns without measuring conversions is like driving a car in the dark without lights. Correct measurement of conversions is essential in order to maximize profit per marketing dollar invested. We professionally set up the conversion tracking and start the campaigns only after we have ensured that we collect all the information we need for further action.

5

Segmentation and Bidding

Unlike the search network, shopping campaigns do not work with keywords in order to play out the products. It is therefore extremely important to segment the products correctly and to equip them with individual bids. This allows us to keep control and insight into the activities of your product feed and to position more products that lead to higher profits.

6

Ongoing Optimization

Preparing and setting up campaigns are one thing, but continuous optimization is another. We make sure that the data we generate through your account is processed sustainably and can be used to increase profitability. This enables us to continuously optimize and extend our edge over your competitors.

What you can expect from us

Just some of the elements you can definitely expect from us. Even more awaits you in a personal conversation.

  • Conversion Tracking
  • Reporting
  • Remarketing

Implementation of Conversion Tracking

We will professionally set up the conversion tracking for your online shop. Not only do we make sure that each sale can be assigned to an according campaign, but we also identify the conversions that prepare the sale.

This enables us to exploit the full potential of machine learning and uncover any optimization potential hidden on your website.

What you can expect from us

Just some of the elements you can definitely expect from us. Even more awaits you in a personal conversation.

  • Conversion Tracking
  • Reporting
  • Remarketing

Implementation of Conversion Tracking

We will professionally set up the conversion tracking for your online shop. Not only do we make sure that each sale can be assigned to an according campaign, but we also identify the conversions that prepare the sale.

This enables us to exploit the full potential of machine learning and uncover any optimization potential hidden on your website.

What you can expect from us

Just some of the elements you can definitely expect from us. Even more awaits you in a personal conversation.

  • Conversion Tracking
  • Reporting
  • Remarketing

Remarketing - Unimagined Potential

Targeted remarketing brings the right advertisements in front of the eyes of people who are already interested in your products. By setting up Google Analytics and Conversion Tracking, we can create sophisticated and complex remarketing audiences that will significantly increase your sales.

Request Marketing Proposal

One of our marketing experts will contact you within one business day to discuss your marketing objectives and our tailored solutions.

Request Marketing Proposal

One of our marketing experts will contact you within one business day to discuss your marketing objectives and our tailored solutions.

Google Shopping Kampagnen

Wir setzen Ihre Produkte in das richtige Licht und bringen Nutzer schon bei ihrer ersten Google Suche nach Ihren Produkten auf der Suchergebnisseite in den ersten Kontakt.


Google Shopping Kampagnen

Wir setzen Ihre Produkte in das richtige Licht und bringen Nutzer schon bei ihrer ersten Google Suche nach Ihren Produkten auf der Suchergebnisseite in den ersten Kontakt.


Google Shopping Kampagnen

Wir setzen Ihre Produkte in das richtige Licht und bringen Nutzer schon bei ihrer ersten Google Suche nach Ihren Produkten auf der Suchergebnisseite in den ersten Kontakt.

Was wir machen (kurzgesagt) 


Mit Google Shopping Anzeigen, können Nutzer Ihre Produkte direkt auf der Suchergebnisseite finden. Sie können anschließend direkt die Produktseite besuchen und Ihr Produkt kaufen. Damit wird die Customer Journey noch kürzer und Sie haben direkteren Kontakt mit Ihren Kunden. Sie stellen damit die beste Möglichkeit dar, um Ihre Produkte interessierten Kunden anzubieten


Wir fokussieren uns darauf, die Profitabilität Ihrer Anzeigen stetig zu steigern. Wir nutzen dafür zielgerichtetes Tracking der Conversions, produktspezifische Angebotsanpassung und ausgewählte Automatisierungstechniken, um nachhaltigen Erfolg zu ermöglichen.

Was wir machen (kurzgesagt) 


Mit Google Shopping Anzeigen, können Nutzer Ihre Produkte direkt auf der Suchergebnisseite finden. Sie können anschließend direkt die Produktseite besuchen und Ihr Produkt kaufen. Damit wird die Customer Journey noch kürzer und Sie haben direkteren Kontakt mit Ihren Kunden. Sie stellen damit die beste Möglichkeit dar, um Ihre Produkte interessierten Kunden anzubieten


Wir fokussieren uns darauf, die Profitabilität Ihrer Anzeigen stetig zu steigern. Wir nutzen dafür zielgerichtetes Tracking der Conversions, produktspezifische Angebotsanpassung und ausgewählte Automatisierungstechniken, um nachhaltigen Erfolg zu ermöglichen.

Unser Prozess 


1

Analyse Ihres Unternehmens

Wir beschäftigen uns so lange mit Ihrem Unternehmen, bis wir es von allen Seiten verstanden haben. Dieses Wissen nutzen wir, um die Kampagnen von Anfang an so optimiert wie nur möglich auszuspielen.

2

Analyse Ihres Shopping Feeds

Um Google Shopping Anzeigen schalten zu können, müssen die Produkte zunächst in einen Shopping Feed eingepflegt werden. Dieser stellt das Rückgrat der Anzeigen dar und ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt, um die Leistung zu optimieren. Wir überprüfen Ihren bestehenden Shopping Feed oder erstellen einen komplett neuen, optimierten Feed.

3

Implementierung von Google Analytics

Um die Kampagnen langfristig zu optimieren, ist es für uns absolute Voraussetzung, dass wir wissen, was der Nutzer nach dem Klick macht. Dafür setzen wir auf Google Analytics und starten die Kampagne erst nachdem wir sichergestellt haben, dass sämtliche Informationen erfasst und gespeichert werden. Dies ermöglicht uns nicht nur die Conversion Rate zu optimieren, sondern bietet uns auch die Möglichkeit fortgeschrittene Retargeting Kampagnen zu erstellen.

4

Conversion Tracking zur Performance Messung

Kampagnen zu optimieren, ohne Conversions zu messen, ist wie ein Auto im Dunkeln ohne Licht zu fahren. Die korrekte Messung der Conversions ist das A & O, um den Gewinn pro investierten Marketing-Euro maximieren zu können. Wir richten das Conversion Tracking fachgerecht ein und starten die Kampagnen erst wenn wir sichergestellt haben, dass wir sämtliche Informationen sammeln die wir für das weitere Vorgehen benötigen.

5

Segmentierung und Gebote

Anders als im Suchnetzwerk arbeiten Shopping Kampagnen nicht mit Keywords, um die Produkte auszuspielen. Es ist somit äußerst wichtig die Produkte korrekt zu segmentieren und mit einzelnen Geboten auszustatten. Dadurch behalten wir die Kontrolle und Übersicht über die Aktivitäten in Ihrem Produktfeed und können die Produkte stärker platzieren, die zu höheren Gewinnen führen.

6

Fortlaufende Optimierung

Die Vorbereitung und Einrichtung ist das eine, die fortlaufende Optimierung der Kampagnen allerdings das andere. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Daten, die wir über Ihren Account generieren, nachhaltig aufbereitet werden und zur Steigerung der Profitabilität genutzt werden können. Dadurch ermöglichen wir die durchgehende Optimierung und bauen den Vorsprung vor Ihrer Konkurrenz aus.

Unser Prozess 


1

Analyse Ihres Unternehmens

Wir beschäftigen uns so lange mit Ihrem Unternehmen, bis wir es von allen Seiten verstanden haben. Dieses Wissen nutzen wir, um die Kampagnen von Anfang an so optimiert wie nur möglich auszuspielen.

2

Analyse Ihres Shopping Feeds

Um Google Shopping Anzeigen schalten zu können, müssen die Produkte zunächst in einen Shopping Feed eingepflegt werden. Dieser stellt das Rückgrat der Anzeigen dar und ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt, um die Leistung zu optimieren. Wir überprüfen Ihren bestehenden Shopping Feed oder erstellen einen komplett neuen, optimierten Feed.

3

Implementierung von Google Analytics

Um die Kampagnen langfristig zu optimieren, ist es für uns absolute Voraussetzung, dass wir wissen, was der Nutzer nach dem Klick macht. Dafür setzen wir auf Google Analytics und starten die Kampagne erst nachdem wir sichergestellt haben, dass sämtliche Informationen erfasst und gespeichert werden. Dies ermöglicht uns nicht nur die Conversion Rate zu optimieren, sondern bietet uns auch die Möglichkeit fortgeschrittene Retargeting Kampagnen zu erstellen.

4

Conversion Tracking zur Performance Messung

Kampagnen zu optimieren, ohne Conversions zu messen, ist wie ein Auto im Dunkeln ohne Licht zu fahren. Die korrekte Messung der Conversions ist das A & O, um den Gewinn pro investierten Marketing-Euro maximieren zu können. Wir richten das Conversion Tracking fachgerecht ein und starten die Kampagnen erst wenn wir sichergestellt haben, dass wir sämtliche Informationen sammeln die wir für das weitere Vorgehen benötigen.

5

Segmentierung und Gebote

Anders als im Suchnetzwerk arbeiten Shopping Kampagnen nicht mit Keywords, um die Produkte auszuspielen. Es ist somit äußerst wichtig die Produkte korrekt zu segmentieren und mit einzelnen Geboten auszustatten. Dadurch behalten wir die Kontrolle und Übersicht über die Aktivitäten in Ihrem Produktfeed und können die Produkte stärker platzieren, die zu höheren Gewinnen führen.

6

Fortlaufende Optimierung

Die Vorbereitung und Einrichtung ist das eine, die fortlaufende Optimierung der Kampagnen allerdings das andere. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Daten, die wir über Ihren Account generieren, nachhaltig aufbereitet werden und zur Steigerung der Profitabilität genutzt werden können. Dadurch ermöglichen wir die durchgehende Optimierung und bauen den Vorsprung vor Ihrer Konkurrenz aus.

Unser Prozess 


1

Analyse Ihres Unternehmens

Wir beschäftigen uns so lange mit Ihrem Unternehmen, bis wir es von allen Seiten verstanden haben. Dieses Wissen nutzen wir, um die Kampagnen von Anfang an so optimiert wie nur möglich auszuspielen.

2

Analyse Ihres Shopping Feeds

Um Google Shopping Anzeigen schalten zu können, müssen die Produkte zunächst in einen Shopping Feed eingepflegt werden. Dieser stellt das Rückgrat der Anzeigen dar und ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt, um die Leistung zu optimieren. Wir überprüfen Ihren bestehenden Shopping Feed oder erstellen einen komplett neuen, optimierten Feed.

3

Implementierung von Google Analytics

Um die Kampagnen langfristig zu optimieren, ist es für uns absolute Voraussetzung, dass wir wissen, was der Nutzer nach dem Klick macht. Dafür setzen wir auf Google Analytics und starten die Kampagne erst nachdem wir sichergestellt haben, dass sämtliche Informationen erfasst und gespeichert werden. Dies ermöglicht uns nicht nur die Conversion Rate zu optimieren, sondern bietet uns auch die Möglichkeit fortgeschrittene Retargeting Kampagnen zu erstellen.

4

Conversion Tracking zur Performance Messung

Kampagnen zu optimieren, ohne Conversions zu messen, ist wie ein Auto im Dunkeln ohne Licht zu fahren. Die korrekte Messung der Conversions ist das A & O, um den Gewinn pro investierten Marketing-Euro maximieren zu können. Wir richten das Conversion Tracking fachgerecht ein und starten die Kampagnen erst, wenn wir sichergestellt haben, dass wir sämtliche Informationen sammeln, die wir für das weitere Vorgehen benötigen.

5

Segmentierung und Gebote

Anders als im Suchnetzwerk arbeiten Shopping Kampagnen nicht mit Keywords, um die Produkte auszuspielen. Es ist somit äußerst wichtig die Produkte korrekt zu segmentieren und mit einzelnen Geboten auszustatten. Dadurch behalten wir die Kontrolle und Übersicht über die Aktivitäten in Ihrem Produktfeed und können die Produkte stärker platzieren, die zu höheren Gewinnen führen.

6

Fortlaufende Optimierung

Die Vorbereitung und Einrichtung ist das eine, die fortlaufende Optimierung der Kampagnen allerdings das andere. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Daten, die wir über Ihren Account generieren, nachhaltig aufbereitet werden und zur Steigerung der Profitabilität genutzt werden können. Dadurch ermöglichen wir die durchgehende Optimierung und bauen den Vorsprung vor Ihrer Konkurrenz aus.

Was Sie von uns erwarten können

Nur einige der Elemente, die Sie auf jeden Fall von uns erwarten können. Noch mehr erwartet Sie im persönlichen Beratungsgespräch.

  • Conversion Tracking
  • Reporting
  • Remarketing

Remarketing - Ungeahntes Potential

Zielgerichtetes Remarketing bringt die richtigen Werbeanzeigen vor die Augen der Menschen, die sich bereits für Ihre Produkte interessiert haben. Indem wir Google Analytics und Conversion Tracking einrichten, können wir ausgereifte und komplexe Remarketing Zielgruppen anfertigen, die Ihre Verkäufe deutlich steigern werden.

Was Sie von uns erwarten können

Nur einige der Elemente, die Sie auf jeden Fall von uns erwarten können. Noch mehr erwartet Sie im persönlichen Beratungsgespräch.

  • Conversion Tracking
  • Reporting
  • Remarketing

Einrichtung von Conversion Tracking

Wir richten das Conversion Tracking für Ihren Online Shop fachgerecht ein. Dabei achten wir nicht nur darauf, dass jeder Verkauf einer entsprechenden Kampagne zugeordnet werden kann, sondern kristallisieren auch vorbereitende Conversions heraus.

Dadurch können wir das volle Potential von Machine Learning ausnutzen und eventuelle Optimierungspotentiale aufdecken, die auf Ihrer Webseite versteckt liegen.

Was Sie von uns erwarten können

Nur einige der Elemente, die Sie auf jeden Fall von uns erwarten können. Noch mehr erwartet Sie im persönlichen Beratungsgespräch.

  • Conversion Tracking
  • Reporting
  • Remarketing

Einrichtung von Conversion Tracking

Wir richten das Conversion Tracking für Ihren Online Shop fachgerecht ein. Dabei achten wir nicht nur darauf, dass jeder Verkauf einer entsprechenden Kampagne zugeordnet werden kann, sondern kristallisieren auch vorbereitende Conversions heraus.

Dadurch können wir das volle Potential von Machine Learning ausnutzen und eventuelle Optimierungspotentiale aufdecken, die auf Ihrer Webseite versteckt liegen.

Marketing Angebot Anfordern

Einer unserer Marketingexperten wird sich innerhalb eines Werktages bei Ihnen melden, um über Ihre Marketingziele und unsere maßgeschneiderten Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten zu sprechen.

Marketing Angebot Anfordern

Einer unserer Marketingexperten wird sich innerhalb eines Werktages bei Ihnen melden, um über Ihre Marketingziele und unsere maßgeschneiderten Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten zu sprechen.