On-Page SEO

If you want to be found organically on Google, our On-Page SEO services are just right for you. We analyze the optimization potential of your site and put it into practice in a targeted and structured way.


On-Page SEO

If you want to be found organically on Google, our On-Page SEO services are just right for you. We analyze the optimization potential of your site and put it into practice in a targeted and structured way.


On-Page SEO

If you want to be found organically on Google, our On-Page SEO services are just right for you. We analyze the optimization potential of your site and put it into practice in a targeted and structured way.

What we do (in a nutshell) 


SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization and describes the optimization of the website in order to be better found in the search results. With the correct positioning of the website in the search results, you can lead a constant number of users to your website without having to pay for every click.


We analyze your website on different levels and show you a concrete roadmap of how to improve the positioning of your website.

What we do (in a nutshell) 


SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization and describes the optimization of the website in order to be better found in the search results. With the correct positioning of the website in the search results, you can lead a constant number of users to your website without having to pay for every click.


We analyze your website on different levels and show you a concrete roadmap of how to improve the positioning of your website.

1

Structured Site Audit

The first step is to get an overview of what we are dealing with. We find basic optimization possibilities on your website and develop a rough idea about the next steps. The first audit includes technical aspects of your homepage, but also qualitative aspects such as meta descriptions, title distribution and length as well as double content.

2

The Internal Linking

With the internal links you can show Google, which emphasis you set on your Website. They are important to position the pages of your company more strongly, which are responsible for more turnover. Of course, we make sure that we do not only find these pages using Google Analytics, but also strengthen the internal links.

3

Content Distribution

The expression "content is King!" is very common nowadays. But what makes good content and how does your content work for you? We analyze the strength of your existing content and uncover potentials that can bring your website forward.

4

Keyword Review

Search engines categorize your website on the basis of keywords. We check for which keywords your website is currently ranked and optimized, check the implementation of these keywords and analyze new terms that may be helpful for your business.

5

Planning and Discussion

We generate a targeted plan on how we can technically advance your Websites SEO. We discuss this plan with you and look at the exact implementation. If you want us to work with your developers, this is no problem. If you want us to take over the implementation independently, we can do that as well. After the meeting we both know where we stand and can get going.

6

Implementation and Control

In the SEO area, implementation is one thing, but control is another very important element. Since the search engines have to re-index and analyze your website, the results always lag behind the implementations in a certain way. Accordingly, in addition to the professional and continuous optimization of the website, the exact control of effectiveness over a longer period of time is necessary.

1

Structured Site Audit

The first step is to get an overview of what we are dealing with. We find basic optimization possibilities on your website and develop a rough idea about the next steps. The first audit includes technical aspects of your homepage, but also qualitative aspects such as meta descriptions, title distribution and length as well as double content.

2

The Internal Linking

With the internal links you can show Google, which emphasis you set on your Website. They are important to position the pages of your company more strongly, which are responsible for more turnover. Of course, we make sure that we do not only find these pages using Google Analytics, but also strengthen the internal links.

3

Content Distribution

The expression "content is King!" is very common nowadays. But what makes good content and how does your content work for you? We analyze the strength of your existing content and uncover potentials that can bring your website forward.

4

Keyword Review

Search engines categorize your website on the basis of keywords. We check for which keywords your website is currently ranked and optimized, check the implementation of these keywords and analyze new terms that may be helpful for your business.

5

Planning and Discussion

We generate a targeted plan on how we can technically advance your Websites SEO. We discuss this plan with you and look at the exact implementation. If you want us to work with your developers, this is no problem. If you want us to take over the implementation independently, we can do that as well. After the meeting we both know where we stand and can get going.

6

Implementation and Control

In the SEO area, implementation is one thing, but control is another very important element. Since the search engines have to re-index and analyze your website, the results always lag behind the implementations in a certain way. Accordingly, in addition to the professional and continuous optimization of the website, the exact control of effectiveness over a longer period of time is necessary.

1

Structured Site Audit

The first step is to get an overview of what we are dealing with. We find basic optimization possibilities on your website and develop a rough idea about the next steps. The first audit includes technical aspects of your homepage, but also qualitative aspects such as meta descriptions, title distribution and length as well as double content.

2

The Internal Linking

With the internal links you can show Google, which emphasis you set on your Website. They are important to position the pages of your company more strongly, which are responsible for more turnover. Of course, we make sure that we do not only find these pages using Google Analytics, but also strengthen the internal links.

3

Content Distribution

The expression "content is King!" is very common nowadays. But what makes good content and how does your content work for you? We analyze the strength of your existing content and uncover potentials that can bring your website forward.

4

Keyword Review

Search engines categorize your website on the basis of keywords. We check for which keywords your website is currently ranked and optimized, check the implementation of these keywords and analyze new terms that may be helpful for your business.

5

Planning and Discussion

We generate a targeted plan on how we can technically advance your Websites SEO. We discuss this plan with you and look at the exact implementation. If you want us to work with your developers, this is no problem. If you want us to take over the implementation independently, we can do that as well. After the meeting we both know where we stand and can get going.

6

Implementation and Control

In the SEO area, implementation is one thing, but control is another very important element. Since the search engines have to re-index and analyze your website, the results always lag behind the implementations in a certain way. Accordingly, in addition to the professional and continuous optimization of the website, the exact control of effectiveness over a longer period of time is necessary.

What you can expect from us

Just some of the elements you can definitely expect from us. Even more awaits you in a personal conversation.

  • Accurate Work
  • Targeted Planning
  • Value Tracking

Conscientious work, of course

We are aware that your website is your flagship and therefore represents an enormous value. We therefore do our utmost to work as accurately as possible. We handle your homepage carefully and check our measures twice before we actually let them see the light of day.

What you can expect from us

Just some of the elements you can definitely expect from us. Even more awaits you in a personal conversation.

  • ACCURATE WORK
  • TARGETED PLANNING
  • VALUE TRACKING

Conscientious work, of course

We are aware that your website is your flagship and therefore represents an enormous value. We therefore do our utmost to work as accurately as possible. We handle your homepage carefully and check our measures twice before we actually let them see the light of day.

What you can expect from us

Just some of the elements you can definitely expect from us. Even more awaits you in a personal conversation.

  • ACCURATE WORK
  • TARGETED PLANNING
  • VALUE TRACKING

Conscientious work, of course

We are aware that your website is your flagship and therefore represents an enormous value. We therefore do our utmost to work as accurately as possible. We handle your homepage carefully and check our measures twice before we actually let them see the light of day.

Request Marketing Proposal

One of our marketing experts will contact you within one business day to discuss your marketing objectives and our tailored solutions.

Request Marketing Proposal

One of our marketing experts will contact you within one business day to discuss your marketing objectives and our tailored solutions.

On-Page SEO

Wenn Sie ganz organisch auf Google gefunden werden möchten, sind unsere On-Page SEO Dienste genau das Richtige für Sie. Wir analysieren das Optimierungspotential Ihrer Seite und setzen es zielgerichtet und strukturiert in die Praxis um.


On-Page SEO

Wenn Sie ganz organisch auf Google gefunden werden möchten, sind unsere On-Page SEO Dienste genau das Richtige für Sie. Wir analysieren das Optimierungspotential Ihrer Seite und setzen es zielgerichtet und strukturiert in die Praxis um.


On-Page SEO

Wenn Sie ganz organisch auf Google gefunden werden möchten, sind unsere On-Page SEO Dienste genau das Richtige für Sie. Wir analysieren das Optimierungspotential Ihrer Seite und setzen es zielgerichtet und strukturiert in die Praxis um.

Was wir machen (kurzgesagt) 


SEO steht für Search Engine Optimization und beschreibt die Optimierung der Webseite, um besser in den Suchergebnissen gefunden werden zu können. Mit der korrekten Positionierung der Webseite in den Suchergebnissen, können Sie eine konstante Anzahl von Benutzern auf Ihre Webseite führen, ohne für jeden Klick bezahlen zu müssen.


Wir analysieren Ihre Webseite auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen und zeigen Ihnen einen konkreten Fahrplan, wie wir die Positionierung Ihrer Webseite verbessern.

Was wir machen (kurzgesagt) 


SEO steht für Search Engine Optimization und beschreibt die Optimierung der Webseite, um besser in den Suchergebnissen gefunden werden zu können. Mit der korrekten Positionierung der Webseite in den Suchergebnissen, können Sie eine konstante Anzahl von Benutzern auf Ihre Webseite führen, ohne für jeden Klick bezahlen zu müssen.


Wir analysieren Ihre Webseite auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen und zeigen Ihnen einen konkreten Fahrplan, wie wir die Positionierung Ihrer Webseite verbessern.

1

Strukturierter Site Audit

Im ersten Schritt verschaffen wir uns einen Überblick darüber, womit wir es zu tun haben. Wir finden grundsätzliche Optimierungsmöglichkeiten auf Ihrer Webseite und entwickeln eine grobe Vorstellung über die nächsten Schritte. Der erste Audit umfasst technische Aspekte Ihrer Homepage, aber auch qualitative wie z. B. Meta Descriptions, Titelverteilung und -länge sowie doppelter Content.

2

Die interne Verlinkung

Mit den internen Verlinkungen können Sie Google zeigen, welche Schwerpunkte Sie auf Ihrer Webseite setzen. Sie sind wichtig, um die Seiten Ihres Unternehmens stärker zu positionieren, die für mehr Umsatz verantwortlich sind. Natürlich sorgen wir dafür, dass wir diese Seiten nicht nur mittels Google Analytics ausfindig machen, sondern auch in den internen Verlinkungen stärken.

3

Content Verteilung

Der Ausdruck "Content ist König!" ist heutzutage sehr weit verbreitet. Aber was macht guten Content aus und wie arbeitet Ihr Content für Sie? Wir analysieren die Stärke Ihres bereits vorhandenen Contents und decken Potentiale auf, die Ihre Webseite stärker nach vorne bringen können.

4

Keyword Überprüfung

Suchmaschinen kategorisieren Ihre Webseite auf der Basis von Schlüsselbegriffen (sog. Keywords). Wir überprüfen für welche Keywords Ihre Webseite aktuell ausgelegt und optimiert ist, prüfen die Umsetzung dieser Keywords und analysieren neue Begriffe, die für Ihr Unternehmen hilfreich sein können.

5

Planung und Besprechung

Wir generieren einen gezielten Plan, wie wir Ihre Webseite SEO technisch nach vorne bringen können. Diesen Plan besprechen wir mit Ihnen und schauen uns die genaue Umsetzung an. Möchten Sie, dass wir mit Ihren Entwicklern arbeiten, ist dies kein Problem. Möchten Sie, dass wir die Umsetzung eigenständig übernehmen, können wir auch das machen. Nach der Besprechung wissen wir beide wo wir stehen und können durchstarten.

6

Umsetzung und Kontrolle

Im SEO Bereich ist die Umsetzung das eine, aber die Kontrolle ein weiteres sehr wichtiges Element. Da die Suchmaschinen Ihre Webseite erst neu indexieren und analysieren müssen, hinken die Ergebnisse den Umsetzungen immer in gewisser Weise hinterher. Dementsprechend ist neben der fachgerechten und durchgehenden Optimierung der Webseite auch die genaue Kontrolle der Effektivität über einen längeren Zeitraum notwendig.

1

Strukturierter Site Audit

Im ersten Schritt verschaffen wir uns einen Überblick darüber, womit wir es zu tun haben. Wir finden grundsätzliche Optimierungsmöglichkeiten auf Ihrer Webseite und entwickeln eine grobe Vorstellung über die nächsten Schritte. Der erste Audit umfasst technische Aspekte Ihrer Homepage, aber auch qualitative wie z. B. Meta Descriptions, Titelverteilung und -länge sowie doppelter Content.

2

Die interne Verlinkung

Mit den internen Verlinkungen können Sie Google zeigen, welche Schwerpunkte Sie auf Ihrer Webseite setzen. Sie sind wichtig, um die Seiten Ihres Unternehmens stärker zu positionieren, die für mehr Umsatz verantwortlich sind. Natürlich sorgen wir dafür, dass wir diese Seiten nicht nur mittels Google Analytics ausfindig machen, sondern auch in den internen Verlinkungen stärken.

3

Content Verteilung

Der Ausdruck "Content ist König!" ist heutzutage sehr weit verbreitet. Aber was macht guten Content aus und wie arbeitet Ihr Content für Sie? Wir analysieren die Stärke Ihres bereits vorhandenen Contents und decken Potentiale auf, die Ihre Webseite stärker nach vorne bringen können.

4

Keyword Überprüfung

Suchmaschinen kategorisieren Ihre Webseite auf der Basis von Schlüsselbegriffen (sog. Keywords). Wir überprüfen für welche Keywords Ihre Webseite aktuell ausgelegt und optimiert ist, prüfen die Umsetzung dieser Keywords und analysieren neue Begriffe, die für Ihr Unternehmen hilfreich sein können.

5

Planung und Besprechung

Wir generieren einen gezielten Plan, wie wir Ihre Webseite SEO technisch nach vorne bringen können. Diesen Plan besprechen wir mit Ihnen und schauen uns die genaue Umsetzung an. Möchten Sie, dass wir mit Ihren Entwicklern arbeiten, ist dies kein Problem. Möchten Sie, dass wir die Umsetzung eigenständig übernehmen, können wir auch das machen. Nach der Besprechung wissen wir beide wo wir stehen und können durchstarten.

6

Umsetzung und Kontrolle

Im SEO Bereich ist die Umsetzung das eine, aber die Kontrolle ein weiteres sehr wichtiges Element. Da die Suchmaschinen Ihre Webseite erst neu indexieren und analysieren müssen, hinken die Ergebnisse den Umsetzungen immer in gewisser Weise hinterher. Dementsprechend ist neben der fachgerechten und durchgehenden Optimierung der Webseite auch die genaue Kontrolle der Effektivität über einen längeren Zeitraum notwendig.

1

Strukturierter Site Audit

Im ersten Schritt verschaffen wir uns einen Überblick darüber, womit wir es zu tun haben. Wir finden grundsätzliche Optimierungsmöglichkeiten auf Ihrer Webseite und entwickeln eine grobe Vorstellung über die nächsten Schritte. Der erste Audit umfasst technische Aspekte Ihrer Homepage, aber auch qualitative wie z. B. Meta Descriptions, Titelverteilung und -länge sowie doppelter Content.

2

Die interne Verlinkung

Mit den internen Verlinkungen können Sie Google zeigen, welche Schwerpunkte Sie auf Ihrer Webseite setzen. Sie sind wichtig, um die Seiten Ihres Unternehmens stärker zu positionieren, die für mehr Umsatz verantwortlich sind. Natürlich sorgen wir dafür, dass wir diese Seiten nicht nur mittels Google Analytics ausfindig machen, sondern auch in den internen Verlinkungen stärken.

3

Content Verteilung

Der Ausdruck "Content ist König!" ist heutzutage sehr weit verbreitet. Aber was macht guten Content aus und wie arbeitet Ihr Content für Sie? Wir analysieren die Stärke Ihres bereits vorhandenen Contents und decken Potentiale auf, die Ihre Webseite stärker nach vorne bringen können.

4

Keyword Überprüfung

Suchmaschinen kategorisieren Ihre Webseite auf der Basis von Schlüsselbegriffen (sog. Keywords). Wir überprüfen für welche Keywords Ihre Webseite aktuell ausgelegt und optimiert ist, prüfen die Umsetzung dieser Keywords und analysieren neue Begriffe, die für Ihr Unternehmen hilfreich sein können.

5

Planung und Besprechung

Wir generieren einen gezielten Plan, wie wir Ihre Webseite SEO technisch nach vorne bringen können. Diesen Plan besprechen wir mit Ihnen und schauen uns die genaue Umsetzung an. Möchten Sie, dass wir mit Ihren Entwicklern arbeiten, ist dies kein Problem. Möchten Sie, dass wir die Umsetzung eigenständig übernehmen, können wir auch das machen. Nach der Besprechung wissen wir beide wo wir stehen und können durchstarten.

6

Umsetzung und Kontrolle

Im SEO Bereich ist die Umsetzung das eine, aber die Kontrolle ein weiteres sehr wichtiges Element. Da die Suchmaschinen Ihre Webseite erst neu indexieren und analysieren müssen, hinken die Ergebnisse den Umsetzungen immer in gewisser Weise hinterher. Dementsprechend ist neben der fachgerechten und durchgehenden Optimierung der Webseite auch die genaue Kontrolle der Effektivität über einen längeren Zeitraum notwendig.

Was Sie von uns erwarten können

Nur einige der Elemente, die Sie auf jeden Fall von uns erwarten können. Noch mehr erwartet Sie im persönlichen Beratungsgespräch.

  • Akkurate Arbeit
  • Gezielte Planung
  • Value Tracking

Selbstverständlich gewissenhafte Arbeit

Uns ist bewusst, dass Ihre Webseite Ihr Aushängeschild ist und somit einen enormen Wert darstellt. Wir legen deshalb alles daran so akkurat wie möglich zu arbeiten. Wir gehen sorgsam mit Ihrer Homepage um und kontrollieren unsere Maßnahmen erst doppelt, bevor wir sie tatsächlich das Licht der Welt erblicken lassen.

Was Sie von uns erwarten können

Nur einige der Elemente, die Sie auf jeden Fall von uns erwarten können. Noch mehr erwartet Sie im persönlichen Beratungsgespräch.

  • Akkurate Arbeit
  • Gezielte Planung
  • Value Tracking

Selbstverständlich gewissenhafte Arbeit

Uns ist bewusst, dass Ihre Webseite Ihr Aushängeschild ist und somit einen enormen Wert darstellt. Wir legen deshalb alles daran so akkurat wie möglich zu arbeiten. Wir gehen sorgsam mit Ihrer Homepage um und kontrollieren unsere Maßnahmen erst doppelt, bevor wir sie tatsächlich das Licht der Welt erblicken lassen.

Was Sie von uns erwarten können

Nur einige der Elemente, die Sie auf jeden Fall von uns erwarten können. Noch mehr erwartet Sie im persönlichen Beratungsgespräch.

  • Akkurate Arbeit
  • Gezielte Planung
  • Value Tracking

Selbstverständlich gewissenhafte Arbeit

Uns ist bewusst, dass Ihre Webseite Ihr Aushängeschild ist und somit einen enormen Wert darstellt. Wir legen deshalb alles daran so akkurat wie möglich zu arbeiten. Wir gehen sorgsam mit Ihrer Homepage um und kontrollieren unsere Maßnahmen erst doppelt, bevor wir sie tatsächlich das Licht der Welt erblicken lassen.

Marketing Angebot Anfordern

Einer unserer Marketingexperten wird sich innerhalb eines Werktages bei Ihnen melden, um über Ihre Marketingziele und unsere maßgeschneiderten Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten zu sprechen.

Marketing Angebot Anfordern

Einer unserer Marketingexperten wird sich innerhalb eines Werktages bei Ihnen melden, um über Ihre Marketingziele und unsere maßgeschneiderten Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten zu sprechen.